Advisory Board Members

Bonnie Drinkwater, ESQ, Chairman of the Advisory Board, Drinkwater Law Offices

Clara Andriola, President, Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC)

Martin Gastanaga, Chief Operating Officer, Twelve Horses

Vince Goicoechea, NVEnergy

John Hester, Director, City of Reno Community Development

Michael Hix, Senior V.P., First Independent Bank of Nevada

Kris Holt, Executive Director, Nevada Business Connections

Jim Johnson, Retired Banking Executive

John Larsen, CEO, Port of Subs

J. Anne Lazarus, Owner, Mindstep

Terry McQuattie, District Manager, U.S. Bank
Tim Nelson, Owner, TEN Consulting Group, LLC
Gary Rosenbloom, SCORE

Roberta Ross, Owner, Ross Manor

Marcel Schaerer, Owner, International Professional Development Services

Roxanne Stevenson, Vice President, Colliers International

Diane Torry, Owner, MLT & Associates, Inc.